HI, I'M MATTHIEU

A BIT ABOUT ME

I'm a coffee fuelled professional with over a decade of experience designing and implementing enterprise level, consumer grade applications and solutions within the automotive and hospitality sectors. As a natural problem solver and technology enthusiast, I've helped to conceive and deliver solutions that have generated multiple £millions in revenue. I work primarily with Microsoft technologies to deliver market leading solutions that are both scalable and reliable.



10 years experience with SaaS applications and business critical systems.

In my spare time I like to eat pizza, ride fixies and master every random API I can get my hands on.

DEVELOPING
IS MY JAM

MY WORK

I'm the Product Manager of The AA Automyze and Garage Guide.

Automyze is a free digital tool for motorists that allows you to manage all aspects of vehicle ownership in one hassle-free, secure, digital space. Through Automyze you can keep track of your vehicle history, receive important reminders for Tax and MOT renewals, and store digital version of important documentation such as insurance documents.


LATEST INSTAGRAM SNAPS

Welcome to the jungle, punk #productmanagement
Mon 22 August 9:05 AM
How to entertain 2 grown men...
Mon 22 August 8:27 AM
Starting to see them everywhere now! #shamelessselefie
Thu 18 August 12:48 PM
#goals
Tue 16 August 6:42 PM
Sun 14 August 6:48 PM
WE OUT HERE 🎈🎈🎈
Sat 13 August 6:55 PM
#troopershill #bristol our favourite balloon spotting location
Sat 13 August 6:52 PM
The herpiest derp of the century
Fri 12 August 6:26 PM
#jumparound 🐒🐒🐒
Sun 7 August 1:39 PM
You'd better believe it
Sun 7 August 12:29 PM
#closeenough if u know, u know
Sat 6 August 3:40 PM
#startedfromthebottom 🔥🔥🔥
Wed 3 August 12:42 PM
Truer words have never been spoken #uxdesign #uidesign
Tue 2 August 10:06 AM
Browser speech recognition. #VerifiedRoast #burn #call911
Sun 31 July 12:26 PM
Watching back now, I'm not sure how did I manage to sit for so long? #tattoo #traditionaltattoo #puglife #pugsnotdrugs
Sat 30 July 8:38 AM
@allofone666 nailed it 👊👊👊 gonna go have a nap now.
Fri 29 July 5:34 PM
Well underway now! W/ @allofone666
Fri 29 July 10:38 AM
Why yes, I do know HTML. Why do you ask? #comingsoon
Wed 27 July 6:33 PM
When you have zero regrets on your lifestyle choices
Mon 25 July 2:57 PM
FFS!
Mon 25 July 12:09 PM

I RIDE
BICYCLES

MY BICYCLE ADVENTURES

Whenever I'm not beard-stroking I tend to tag along with the local bike scene. I attend the odd alleycat race here and there and sometimes remember to record my journeys via Strava which are displayed below for your amusement